Tag Archives: Retirement

OUR TEAM’S LINE-UP HAS CHANGED A BIT

With every new year comes change and this new year we have a few announcements about some changes to our Albina team.

MEET BEN INGERSOLL: ALBINA’S NEW TRAFFIC & PURCHASING MANAGER. We are pleased to introduce the newest member of our Albina team, Ben Ingersoll, who is joining us Monday January 13th as our new Traffic & Purchasing Manager. Ben will be relocating to our Tualatin, Oregon headquarters from Northern California. Ben brings a lot of purchasing and shipping experience with him and he is going to be a great fit to the Albina team. You can contact Ben at 503-692-6010 or email bingersoll@albinaco.com.

Ben will be replacing Jason Orefice who is transitioning into a new position on the Estimating and Project Management side of the business. Jason will be a perfect fit with our Sales and Estimating team and will be able to provide invaluable support to our customer base.  Jason’s contact information will not be changing and he can be reached at jason@albinaco.com.

In addition, VP of Sales, Stuart Hasman, will be retiring at the end of this month. We want to thank Stu for his many years of service to our organization and we wish Stu and his family the best of luck in retirement. He will be missed! If you have any needs that require the attention of a Territory Manager/VP of Sales, please feel free to contact Brad Lund (blund@albinaco.com). You may have already talked with Brad as he has been with us for 14 years and has a vast knowledge of our capabilities, your region and the services we offer. If you have worked with Brad in the past then you are already familiar with his outstanding reputation and dedication to quality customer service.  

We are confident that these changes will help better serve your needs as our company and your business continue to grow.
Thank you for your continued support, we are excited to see what 2020 brings!

Estimating / Project Managers:
Aaron Hughes:  ahughes@albinaco.com
Mark King: mking@albinaco.com
Joe Daniels:jdaniels@albinaco.com
Jason Orefice: jason@albinaco.com

Operations Manager/QAM:
KC Lesch: kl@albinaco.com

Traffic Manager/Purchasing
Ben Ingersoll: bingersoll@albinaco.com

VP of Sales:
Brad Lund:  blund@albinaco.com